When you are changing an Assigned Builder from one Group to another Group, please note that all previous submissions/comments/colours that have been submitted to the Lot Record will be DELETED. If you do not want the previous submission to be deleted, please submit a Ticket to the Solution Support Center for assistance.
How to Update an Assigned Builder Print
Modified on: Thu, 5 Mar, 2020 at 11:43 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.